Friday, May 1, 2015

Jesse's Nightmare, Book Two of the Jesse Series is out!

A short story of the continuing lives of Jesse and Ginny Mason! 

The snow continues to pound the Kansas plains in late March.....
Something is ripping apart the livestock and other animals.....
And Jesse comes home to find his wife and daughter are missing!


In celebration of this release, Jesse's Find, Book One of the Jesse Series is FREE today, May 1, only!
Get both stories for 99 cents!

Jesse finds a woman in the middle of nowhere.
She's been shot, has no memory and has an infant with her.
Somebody wants her dead and doesn't care who gets in the way!

No comments:

Post a Comment